Green & Gold // Skittlette mani – Zoya Yara, China Glaze Budding Romance, Barry M Croc Nail Effects & A England Love is Enough

Photo of nail art on both hands - Green and Gold Skittlette Mani - Zoya Yara, China Glaze Budding Romance, Barry M Croc Nail Effects & A England Love is Enough

Happy Monday!

Does anyone like Mondays? I mean, even if you don’t work, they’re kinda a drag, right?

So I’m spicing up today by showing you the skittlette (which Marta from Chitchat Nails kinda invented, didn’t ya know?) that I wore this weekend πŸ™‚

Photo of the polishes used laid out on hand - Zoya Yara, China Glaze Budding Romance, Barry M Croc Nail Effects & A England Love is Enough

From left to right –Β A England Love is Enough, a dark green glittery foil;Β Barry M Black Croc Effects, my favourite crackle polish ever! ; Zoya Yara (previously untried, I’m ashamed to say!) olive green with fine golden glitter; andΒ China Glaze Budding Romance, a surprisingly flattering newborn-baby-poop green.

Photo of nail art - Green and Gold Skittlette Mani - hand holding bottle of Zoya Yara

With the help of a bit of striping tape and a few studs (half of which promptly fell off and had to be re-stuck for photos), I ended up with a mani that makes me think of crocodiles? Does anyone else see that, or is it just me?Photo of nail art - Green and Gold Skittlette Mani - Zoya Yara, China Glaze Budding Romance, Barry M Croc Nail Effects & A England Love is Enough

In other news, I’m such a collect-a-holic, that I’mΒ ashamed not exactly proud to say, all the plates (after the first 6, which I already had) from the Moyou-London Mother Nature Collection are winging their way to me right now! I’m not the only one who ordered all that, am I?Β Photo of nail art - Green and Gold Skittlette Mani - Zoya Yara, China Glaze Budding Romance, Barry M Croc Nail Effects & A England Love is Enough

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Craftynail

Nail polish? Yes, please!

Aevole

La vie en mouvement - 3 jeunes enfants, IEF, produits maisons, quotidien

purl bumps .....

or how I came to love the other side of life

melyne-nailart

Blog Nail Art - Les pΓ©riples d'une accro aux vernis

Brijits Digits

The Fingertips of a Nail Polish Addict

KEEP CALM N DIY

DIY, NAIL ART, BEAUTY BLOG

never enough lacquer

because too much is never enough

Blog en BeautΓ©

Un blog de nail art, couleurs, makeup, lifestyle...

Procrastacreation

The art of productive procrastination

