I moved over to WordPress.org!

Hi ladies !

I did it! Not without a couple of little hitches, like inadvertantly creating a neverending redirect loop that locked me out of even the admin controls… but I got there, and BrijitsDigits.net is now self-hosted! That means I’m going to be able to mess about with the layout more, blog in French too (without having posts cluttered with both languages) and do a tonne of other fun stuff! I’ve already started learning CSS and have figured out how to edit the install files πŸ˜€

I already transferred over the email-only subscribers (hi, mum!), but it will take a little while for those of you who have subscribed via WordPress. So, if you would like to come and join me early, please click on the image below or here, and sign up again πŸ™‚

Migrated to WordPress.orgSee you on the other side ❀

 

2 thoughts on “I moved over to WordPress.org!

  1. beach gal says:

    The header topic line of this post in email is not directing to here but I fiddled around and got here – wanted to let you know that email subscribers got their notice!

Leave a Reply

Craftynail

Nail polish? Yes, please!

Aevole

La vie en mouvement - 3 jeunes enfants, IEF, produits maisons, quotidien

purl bumps .....

or how I came to love the other side of life

melyne-nailart

Blog Nail Art - Les pΓ©riples d'une accro aux vernis

Brijits Digits

The Fingertips of a Nail Polish Addict

KEEP CALM N DIY

DIY, NAIL ART, BEAUTY BLOG

never enough lacquer

because too much is never enough

Blog en BeautΓ©

Un blog de nail art, couleurs, makeup, lifestyle...

Procrastacreation

The art of productive procrastination

