Butter London – Bramble x Blowing Raspberries

Hey darlings!

I hope everyone had (or is still having!) a nice long weekend! Are there any readers in places that don’t have bank holidays for Easter?

I decided to take an unplanned break from blogging over the weekend. It did me a lot of good! I decided that it would be better to blog less, but better, rather than to push myself to post 5 times a week. My schedule will be slowing down a bit in a few weeks, so I’ll pick things up again then. For the next couple of weeks, you’ll still hear from me 4 times a week, I think ๐Ÿ˜‰

I didn’t even go to the gym until this morning! I’ve been really committed to going 3 times a week since the end of December, but I took 6 days off, and this morning’s workout was much more satisfying – and sweatier! So overall I think the break was worth it ๐Ÿ™‚

Butter London Bramble Blowing Raspberries

Today’s post is about two gorgeousย Butter London polishes that I bought for myself this winter. I was craving bright, summery colours, and actually didn’t even tryย Blowing Raspberries until today! I don’t have many untried polishes; but I’m glad I saved this one for the Spring ๐Ÿ™‚Butter London Bramble Blowing Raspberries -002

The stamping is withย Vivid Lacquer 001 Stamping Plateย (the skull and crossbones) and the maori-style tribal print is on an unbranded plate that I got here. I just couldn’t resist an edgy look to make the most of the weekend!
Butter London Bramble Blowing Raspberries -001I hope everyone has a great start to their week, and will do my best to check in again very soon…

 

Tagged , , , , , , ,

9 thoughts on “Butter London – Bramble x Blowing Raspberries

  1. Lisa N. says:

    Love the gradient with the skulls! Its nice.

  2. Grumzz says:

    I love this, very cool! It’s awesome how those colours seem to match your header image exactly ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. Craftynail says:

    This looks fierce!

  4. Stephanie says:

    I love these! Awesome look!

  5. pmabelle says:

    j adore le gradient !!! you rock Brijit !

  6. jo3jeans says:

    j’adore les petits skulls trop choux et la premiรจre photos est gรฉniale โ™ฅ
    gros bisous

  7. coucou miss!!! c’est super sympa!!! j’aime beaucoup!!!
    gros bizz ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

Craftynail

Nail polish? Yes, please!

Aevole

La vie en mouvement - 3 jeunes enfants, IEF, produits maisons, quotidien

purl bumps .....

or how I came to love the other side of life

melyne-nailart

Blog Nail Art - Les pรฉriples d'une accro aux vernis

Brijits Digits

The Fingertips of a Nail Polish Addict

KEEP CALM N DIY

DIY, NAIL ART, BEAUTY BLOG

never enough lacquer

because too much is never enough

Blog en Beautรฉ

Un blog de nail art, couleurs, makeup, lifestyle...

Procrastacreation

The art of productive procrastination

