I Love Nail Polish (again!) – Princeton x AC Slater

Hey honies!

It’s Thursday evening here, so just one day to go before the weekend, and that feels prettttttty good ! Monday is a day off work in France, and you can bet I’m looking forward to it! Work is super busy right now, and after next week, should start to calm down a bit. It’s great to see the light at the end of the tunnel ๐Ÿ™‚

ILNP Princeton AC Slater I Love Nail Polish A C Slater Nail Art

I have had a stressful week, and ate a lot of junk food on Monday and Tuesday! So, pleased to say I’m back on track now and have been eating tonnes of veggies (3/4 of any meal!) since. I thought I’d be bored of them by now, but here in France, food can be quite seasonal, so I’m actually enjoying all the fresh flavours that we haven’t really had during the winter. Plus, the vitamins are helping to keep my mood on the positive side… which is always helpful!

ILNP Princeton AC Slater I Love Nail Polish A C Slater Nail Art

aaaand 3 photos in, and two paragraphs about myself, and I’m ready to tell you about the nail polish!

My base colour isย Princeton, yes from that collection by I Love Nail Polish that I’m obsessed with! It’s a two-coater, and very chip-resistant. Also, for such a pale shade, the holo really packs a punch! this is a definite ‘must’ for any trendy mint-polish-lovers out there ๐Ÿ™‚

ILNP Princeton AC Slater I Love Nail Polish A C Slater Nail Art

The triangles were done with tape andย AC Slater, and I added black lines and smaller triangles with a Barry M Black Nail Art Pen. Easy, simple, and I love this mani!ย ILNP Princeton AC Slater I Love Nail Polish A C Slater Nail Art

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

7 thoughts on “I Love Nail Polish (again!) – Princeton x AC Slater

  1. Lisa N. says:

    This is pretty! Those two colors look great together here.

  2. vonimoller says:

    Looooove this. Speaking of junk food, the past 2 days all I want is yummy puddings. I’m driving myself mad!

  3. keepcalmndiy says:

    Les couleurs vont trรจs bien ensemble ! C’est trรจs joli !
    Bises !

Leave a Reply

Craftynail

Nail polish? Yes, please!

Aevole

La vie en mouvement - 3 jeunes enfants, IEF, produits maisons, quotidien

purl bumps .....

or how I came to love the other side of life

melyne-nailart

Blog Nail Art - Les pรฉriples d'une accro aux vernis

Brijits Digits

The Fingertips of a Nail Polish Addict

KEEP CALM N DIY

DIY, NAIL ART, BEAUTY BLOG

never enough lacquer

because too much is never enough

Blog en Beautรฉ

Un blog de nail art, couleurs, makeup, lifestyle...

Procrastacreation

The art of productive procrastination

